Sony E3 Press Conference Live Stream

June 2, 2009 Written by Anthony Severino

e3-live-press-event

PlayStation LifeStyle is teaming up with G4TV and Justin.tv to bring you live stream coverage of the Sony Press Conference at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles, California.

Start time: 11:00AM PST (1:00PM CST, 2:00PM EST)