SOCOM 4 E3 Trailer Sends in The Troops

June 14, 2010 Written by Christopher Gordon-Douglas

Fresh off the release of MAG comes SOCOM 4 from Zipper Interactive, the next iteration in the popular tactical shooter series. After taking a brief break from SOCOM and handing the series to Slant Six, Zipper have taken back the reigns and is looking to deliver the best Socom title ever made. Que the spotlight at E3.

Today Sony and Zipper have released the latest trailer for the highly anticipated shooter. Check out the trailer below:

[viddler id=3b513f21&w=437&h=288]

Expect this game to be mentioned at Sony’s E3 conference on Tuesday along with other games on Sony’s itinerary such as Killzone 3, MotorStorm Apocalypse, and Infamous 2.

Sony’s E3 conference kicks off on Tuesday 15th at 12PM (PDT), 3PM (EST), 7PM (GMT), 8PM (BST), 9PM (CET). For all the latest news coming out of E3 be sure to check PlayStation LifeStyle regularly.