PlayStation Store Preview – April 26, 2011: PSN Down Edition

April 25, 2011Written by Anthony Severino

Want to know what is coming to the PlayStation Store this week? Find out in our weekly PlayStation Store Preview, complete with confirmed content, as well as a look into the future in our coming soon section.

NOTE: With the PlayStation Network down, we aren’t sure exactly when the update will go live, or if content will be held until a later date. However, we’re proceeding with our weekly preview as if everything was on schedule, and we’ll be highlighting what titles have been announced thus far.



Shift 2: Unleashed DLC – Legends Pack

Moon Diver DLC

Zen Pinball DLC – Sorcerer’s Lair


rock-band Rock Band DLC

  • Roy Orbison – “Blue Bayou
  • Roy Orbison – “Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • Roy Orbison – “Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)” X
  • KISS – “Rock and Roll All Nite (Live)” X
  • KISS – “Strutter (Live)”

Next Page: Coming Soon >>

Pages: 1 2