PSLS.net Home

Win PS4 Games from PSLS!

PlayStation LifeStyle is giving one lucky fan three PS4 games! Win a copy of Bloodborne, MLB 15: The Show, and Mor... in PlayStation LifeStyle Contests on LockerDome

PSLS.TV

Hottest Releases

Mortal Kombat X

witcher

The Elder Scrolls Online

Batman Arkham Knight

Final Fantasy Heavensward

Watch the GTA V Trailer Right Here, Right Now!

November 2, 2011 Written by Sebastian Moss

After an exasperatingly long wait since its announcement last month, the countdown clock has come to an end – the Grand Theft Auto V trailer is live!

Watch Rockstar Games’ GTA V trailer right here at 12:00PM EST/9:00AM PST/4PM BST:


What do you think? Did it live up to your expectations? Let us know in the comments below.