PSLS.net Home
PSLS  •  HOT  •  News

2011 SpikeTV Video Game Awards Live Blog/Chat

December 10, 2011 Written by Anthony Severino

The SpikeTV Video Game Awards airs on December 10th, 2011 at 8PM EST/5PM PST/1AM GMT. Join PlayStationLifeStyle for a live chat during the show to discuss the awards, announcements and more!