PSLS.net Home

Scheduled Maintenance Hits PSN Today

April 16, 2012 Written by Anthony Severino

The PlayStation Network is currently down as of 9AM EDT/6AM PDT, for scheduled maintenance. The downtime should last approximately 13 hours or until roughly 10PM EDT/7PM PDT.

No reason was given for the maintenance; however, newly appointed Sr. Manager of PlayStation Digital Platforms, Matthew Harper, has said while there is no information to share at this time, he will work to include more info about the reason for these scheduled maintenance periods in the future.

Since online gaming is a no-go for most of today, what single-player games will you be playing?