Final Fantasy XIII Trophies – Trophy List

January 15, 2013 Written by Alex Osborn

Main Game Trophies:

  • Adamant Will (Silver) Felled a heavyweight of the lowerworld wilds.
  • Commando’s Seal (Bronze) Mastered the Commando role.
  • Dorgann’s Trophy (Silver) Completed all high-level Cie’th Stone missions.
  • Exorcist (Silver) Triumphed over undying lowerland souls in seven fierce battles.
  • Floraphobe (Silver) Toppled a green terror and cut an oversized succulent down to size.
  • Galuf’s Grail (Silver) Completed all Cie’th Stone missions
  • Gysahl Wreath (Bronze) Discovered buried treasure with a little help from a Chocobo.
  • Instrument of Change (Gold) Witnessed the dawn of a new crystal legend.
  • Instrument of Dissent (Bronze) Survived the Purge to confront a greater peril.
  • Instrument of Faith (Silver) Defied destiny’s charge and embarked on a different path.
  • Instrument of Fate (Bronze) Took the first steps toward challenging an unjust fate.
  • Instrument of Flight (Bronze) Slipped through the net and lived to fight another day.
  • Instrument of Hope (Bronze) Traveled to the world below, seeking a way to alter fate.
  • Instrument of Rebellion (Bronze) Made plans to infiltrate enemy-occupied territory.
  • Instrument of Shame (Bronze) Carried the burden of guilt to the end of the line.
  • Instrument of Survival (Bronze) Evaded pursuers, though memories of the past still give chase.
  • Instrument of Tragedy (Bronze) Strode into danger’s den and paid the consequences.
  • Instrument of Truth (Bronze) Recognized the true threat to the world’s future.
  • Instrument of Vengeance (Bronze) Resolved to be more than a victim of circumstance.
  • Instrument of Wrath (Bronze) Took the fight to the enemy’s door.
  • Kelger’s Cup (Bronze) Completed all low-level Cie’th Stone missions.
  • L’Cie Paragon (Gold) Earned a 5-star ranking for all Cie’th Stone missions
  • Limit Breaker (Silver) Dealt 100,000+ damage with a single attack.
  • Loremaster (Gold) Discerned the full attributes of 100 enemies.
  • Master’s Seal (Silver) Fully developed all characters.
  • Medic’s Seal (Bronze) Mastered the Medic role.
  • Natural Selector (Silver) Passed Titan’s trials.
  • Pulsian Pioneer (Bronze) Took over 10,000 steps on the lowerworld surface.
  • Ravager’s Seal (Bronze) Mastered the Ravager role.
  • Saboteur’s Seal (Bronze) Mastered the Saboteur role.
  • Sentinel’s Seal (Bronze) Mastered the Sentinel role.
  • Superstar (Gold) Earned a 5-star ranking in the battle to determine the world’s fate.
  • Synergist’s Seal (Bronze) Mastered the Synergist role.
  • Treasure Hunter (Gold) Held every weapon and accessory.
  • Ultimate Hero (Platinum) Acquired all trophies.
  • Xezat’s Chalice (Bronze) Completed all mid-level Cie’th Stone missions.