PSLS.net Home

Watch the PS Meeting Livestreamed on PSLS Tomorrow: Cross Your Fingers And Hope for PS4

February 19, 2013 Written by Sebastian Moss

We are so close. Only one day remains until we’ll see “The Future of PlayStation” in all its Kazified glory.

Pretty much everyone thinks that we’ll finally see the PlayStation 4 tomorrow, but it’ll be a relief to finally see it in the metallic flesh. And then there’s all the games, tech demos and soundbites, multimedia functions, online capabilities, weird controls and more. Plus we’ll probably hear a bit about the PS3 and the Vita.

So here’s the good news – PSLS will be one of the select sites carrying the PS Meeting Livestream, hosted by Ustream. The stream should work on desktop and mobile devices (including iOS), meaning that there’s no excuse to miss it. The default language will be English, but there will be an option to hear the show in Italian, German, French, Mandarin, Korean, Spanish, Portuguese or Japanese.

The whole thing kicks off at 6PM EST/ 3PM PST/ 11PM GMT. Make sure you’re here so that you don’t miss the action.

Scream in the comments below.