PSLS.net Home

PSLSSA: E3 Press Conferences Timetable – Find Out When to Get Your Socks Blown Off

June 9, 2013 Written by Sebastian Moss

playstatione3

E3 is mere hours away, with all the biggest publishers and platform holders preparing to get your heart pumping at the show. You won’t want to miss it, so we’ve compiled all the press conferences happening tomorrow and listed the various times they are on in different countries and regions.

We’ll be liveblogging, livestreaming and bringing you news updates as they happen, along with hands-on previews, interviews and behind the scenes coverage. Plus, if you can’t get online for the conferences, we’ll recap everything that has happened in one big post.

Monday:

Microsoft

  • US: 9:30am PDT, 11:30am CDT, 12:30pm EDT
  • EU: 5:30pm BST, 6:30pm CEST, 7:30pm EEST
  • AUS: 12:30am AWST, 2:00am ACST, 2:30am AEST

EA

  • US: 1:00pm PDT, 3:00pm CDT, 4:00pm EDT
  • EU: 9:00pm BST, 10:00pm CEST, 11:00pm EEST
  • AUS: 4:00am AWST, 5:30am ACST, 6:00am AEST

Ubisoft

  • US: 3:00pm PDT, 5:00pm CDT, 6:00pm EDT
  • EU: 11:00pm BST, 12:00am CEST, 1:00am EEST
  • AUS: 6:00am AWST, 7:30am ACST, 8:00am AEST

Sony (our predictions)

  • US: 6:00pm PDT, 8:00pm CDT, 9:00pm EDT
  • EU: 2:00am BST, 3:00am CEST, 4:00am EEST
  • AUS: 9:00am AWST, 10:30am ACST, 11:00am AEST

Tuesday:

Nintendo Direct

  • US: 7:00am PDT, 9:00am CDT, 10:00am EDT
  • EU: 3:00pm BST, 4:00pm CEST, 5:00pm EEST
  • AUS: 10:00am AWST, 11:30am ACST, 12:00am AEST

Pokémon X/Y Panel

  • US: 6:00pm PDT, 8:00pm CDT, 9:00pm EDT
  • EU: 2:00am BST, 3:00am CEST, 4:00am EEST
  • AUS: 9:00am AWST, 10:30am ACST, 11:00am AEST

On top of that, Twitch will be hosting a bunch of smaller E3 panels, which you can see the times for here.

Be excited.