PSLS.net Home

Win PS4 Games from PSLS!

PlayStation LifeStyle is giving one lucky fan three PS4 games! Win a copy of Bloodborne, MLB 15: The Show, and Mor... in PlayStation LifeStyle Contests on LockerDome

PSLS.TV

Hottest Releases

Mortal Kombat X

witcher

The Elder Scrolls Online

Batman Arkham Knight

Final Fantasy Heavensward

6.5 Hour PSN Maintenance Begins Tomorrow, June 25th at 9:30AM PST/12:30PM EST

June 24, 2013 Written by Jason Dunning

psnmaintenancedog

We’re going to guess that this may have something to do with the fix for firmware update 4.45 on PS3, as Sony has announced that there will be some PSN maintenance starting tomorrow, June 25th at 9:30AM PT/10:30AM MT/11:30AM CT/12:30 PM ET/5:30PM BST/6:30PM CET and ending at around 4:00PM PT/5:00PM MT/6:00PM CT/7:00PM ET/Midnight BST/1:00AM CET.

As part of this, access to the PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, and Account Management will be unavailable during the maintenance period, but online play and apps will work as long as you sign in to the PlayStation Network between now and the time maintenance begins. So, sign in now!

What do you think of the maintenance tomorrow? Are you glad they are launching the update early? Let us know in the comments below.

[Source 1, 2]

Essential Reading: