Watch Sony’s gamescom PS4, PS3, Vita Press Conference Right Here, Live

August 20, 2013 Written by Sebastian Moss

gamescomnow

It’s time to put some socks on and prepare for them to be blown off. Sony’s gamescom press conference kicks off at 10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM GMT, so it’s right around the corner/on right now/over depending on when you read this. Luckily, we have everything you need no matter what time it is.

If you’re here before it has started, here’s our predictions, if you’re here while it’s going on, we have the UStream livestream right below (and a backup Twitch stream on page two in case this one struggles), and if you’re here in the future, we’ll have the full video available as soon as possible – but go here for all our gamescom coverage.

Next Page >>

Pages: 1 2