PSLS.net Home

PS4 All Access Event on November 14th Celebrates PS4 Launch, Has “Exclusive World Premieres and Announcements” for PS4 Games in 2014 and Beyond

November 5, 2013 Written by Jason Dunning

playstationcameraps4dualshock4

Giving us a little bit more information about the PS4 All Access event taking place on November 14th, Sony has confirmed that we’ll be able to watch the New York City event starting at 11PM ET/8PM PT/4AM GMT on Spike TV, Ustream, or the PS Blog.

Along with celebrating the PS4 launch, we can expect to see “exclusive world premieres and announcements about the PS4 games that will define 2014 and beyond.”

As for Europe, Sony has “some great events planned for the big day” on November 29th, so stay tuned for details on what those may be.

Which games do you expect to have their world premieres during PS4 All Access? Let us know in the comments below.

[Source 1, 2]