PSLS.net Home
PSLS  •  Deals  •  News  •  PS4 News, Trophies, Reviews, and More

Amazon.com’s PS4 Game Buy 2, Get 1 Free Offer Starts Tuesday, November 12th at 9AM PST

November 11, 2013 Written by Jason Dunning

amazonps4buy2get1free

Giving you an opportunity to get the best deal possible on the PS4 launch titles, Amazon.com will be holding a Buy 2, Get 1 Free event for all customers on Tuesday, November 12th that starts at 9AM PST/12PM EST and ends at 1PM PST/4PM EST (or while supplies last).

The process to take advantage of the deal is very easy: Simply add 3 of the select list of PS4 games to your cart. At checkout, use the eight digit promotional code, GR8TNESS. The discount will be reflected in your Order Summary.

Here’s the games you’ll be able to choose from in this offer:

  • Angry Birds: Star Wars
  • Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag
  • Battlefield 4
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts
  • FIFA 14
  • Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
  • Just Dance 2014
  • Killzone: Shadow Fall
  • Knack
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
  • Madden NFL 25
  • NBA 2K14
  • Need for Speed Rivals
  • Skylanders SWAP Force

Some of the fine print points out that “the promotion is limited to one per customer”, “each title is limited to 1 per customer, the 3 games in the cart must be 3 different titles in order for the promotion to apply”, you can’t combine it with other promo codes, and “delivery date is determined at checkout depending on the shipping method you choose.”

Which games are you planning on picking up during the Amazon offer? Let us know in the comments below.