PSLS.net Home
PSLS  •  Deals  •  News  •  PS4 News, Trophies, Reviews, and More  •  Xbox One

Today’s Amazon Gold Box Includes PS4/Xbox One Games, Starts at 8:10AM PST/11:10 AM EST

December 10, 2013 Written by Jason Dunning

Need-for-Speed-Rivals-review

While we don’t quite know how good the offers will be on the games, today’s Amazon Gold Box will include some EA PS4 and Xbox One games, including Battlefield 4 and Need for Speed: Rivals.

We’ll update this post with prices once each sale begins:

*Some games are already on sale, but it doesn’t appear to be the Gold Box price.

8:10 AM PST/11:10 EST

12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

2:10 PM PST/5:10 PM EST

Are you in the market to buy any of these games? Let us know in the comments below.