PSLS.net Home

Amazon Lightning Deals: Gran Turismo 6 Now, Beyond Two Souls Later

January 21, 2014 Written by Sir Deals-a-Lot

GT6damage

If you’re looking to pick up two of the best recently released PS3 titles for cheap, then today is your day. Right now on Amazon.com, Gran Turismo 6 is featured as a Gold Box Lightning Deal for only $34.99. Supply is limited, and the deal runs out at 1PM ET/10AM PT so act now if you want GT6 for nearly half the retail price.

Later this evening, Quantic Dream’s PS3-exclusive thriller Beyond: Two Souls goes on sale via Gold Box Lightning Deals at 9PM ET/6PM PT. Expect a similar price of around $34.99 give or take $5.

For more PlayStation Deals, check out Amazon’s Digital PlayStation Store. Also, Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag is still $29.99 on Amazon.