PSLS.net Home

Sony Teases a Sneak Peek at New Gameplay for an Upcoming PS4 Title Today (Update: Here It Is)

May 23, 2014 Written by Jason Dunning

theorder1886teaser

Update 2: Here’s a higher quality version of the gameplay:

Update: Here’s 3 minutes of The Order: 1886:

Original Story: In what will probably end up just being a new clip of gameplay for The Order: 1886 (check out that logo), Sony has teased that we’ll be getting a sneak peek at new gameplay for a PS4 title later today:

Today, at 1PM PST/4PM EST/8PM GMT/9PM BST/10PM CET, tune in for a sneak peek at new gameplay from an upcoming PS4 title. Blink and you’ll miss it. Don’t be late!

So, in just a few hours, be sure to check out PlayStation’s Twitch channel for that new gameplay, which will hopefully be vastly different than the gameplay video for The Order: 1886 we saw earlier this year.

Are you going to be tuning in live? Let us know in the comments below.

[Source 1, 2]