Dragon Age: Inquisition Livestream on Now, Will Show Character Creation & New Region (Update)

September 29, 2014 Written by Jason Dunning

Watch live video from BioWare on www.twitch.tv

Officially beginning at 10:00am PT/1:00pm ET/6:00pm GMT today, BioWare will be hosting a livestream for Dragon Age: Inquisition, which will show off the new character creation tool, feature a new region, and include a live Q&A will the Creative Director and Producer:

  • Character Creation Tool: Get an in-depth demonstration and first-look at character customization and creation in Dragon Age: Inquisition. Fans will interact with the developers to help create the ultimate Inquisitor.
  • Debut of New Region: BioWare will be showing live gameplay from a new region in Dragon Age: Inquisition, showing an all new expansive environment which players will encounter on their epic journey to save Thedas from destruction.
  • Live Q&A: Creative Director Mike Laidlaw and Producer Cameron Lee will be taking questions from viewers live during the stream.

Dragon Age: Inquisition will be released on November 18 in North America and November 21 in Europe for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, and PC.

Update:

Here’s the character creation video: