PlayStation Plus Free Online Multiplayer Weekend on PlayStation 4 Starts Friday in North America

March 16, 2015 Written by Jason Dunning

playstationplusfreeonlinemultiplayerweekendmarch2015

Just like the one Europe enjoyed last month, North America is getting a PlayStation Plus free multiplayer weekend on PlayStation 4 because, as Sony says, “Our last free online multiplayer weekend on PS4 was so popular that we’re doing it again.”

Starting Friday, March 20 at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, March 22 at 11:59pm PT (2:59am ET on Monday, March 23), anyone who isn’t a PlayStation Plus member will be able to access online multiplayer for free, allowing you to play titles like Battlefield Hardline, Helldivers, Destiny, Call of Duty: Advanced WarfareGrand Theft Auto V and so much more.

It’s worth noting that you won’t be able to access the March 2015 PlayStation Plus free games, as this weekend only unlocks online multiplayer.

Will you be taking advantage of this promotion? Which games will you be playing?

[Source: PS Blog]