Bloodborne Server Maintenance to Occur Every Wednesday for Three Hours

March 24, 2015 Written by Jason Dunning

bloodborneservermaintenance

As revealed via an in-game message, the servers for Bloodborne will undergo regular maintenance every Wednesday, making the Online Modes unavailable during that time, though you’ll still be able play the game offline.

Running for three hours, here’s From Software’s full message and times for the maintenance in North America:

The server will go undergo regular maintenance on the dates and times below. During these times, Online Mode will be unavailable. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience caused.

Every Wednesday:

  • 8pm – 11pm (ET)
  • 7pm – 10pm (CT)
  • 6pm – 9pm (MT)
  • 5pm – 8pm (PT)

If the timing is the same for Europe (where Bloodborne doesn’t launch until tomorrow), expect it to take place in the early hours of every Thursday morning.

Will you be inconvenienced by the maintenance each Wednesday? What do you think of Bloodborne so far?

[Source: DualShockers]