Activision Teases Potential New Guitar Hero Announcement With Latest Trailer

April 13, 2015 Written by Jason Dunning

We learned earlier this month that Activision was set to reveal something tomorrow, April 14, and today they’ve confirmed this with a new teaser trailer.

Featuring the original invitiation as a poster, the video has a clear focus on guitars, with the tagline saying, “It’s about to get real.”

We’ll find out exactly what Activision is teasing tomorrow at 8am PT/11am ET/3pm GMT.

Do you think there’s any chance this isn’t going to lead us to a new Guitar Hero?

You can check out the Rise and Downfall of Rock Band and Guitar Hero over here.

[Source: VG247]