PlayStation E3 2015 Press Conference Takes Place on Monday, June 15

May 15, 2015 Written by Jason Dunning

playstatione32015pressconference

Happening at the same time as last year, Sony announced today that their E3 2015 press conference will begin at 6pm PT/9pm ET on Monday, June 15 in the LA Memorial Sports Arena.

No further details about their media briefing were given, but it’s likely we’ll hear more about their holiday line-up, which includes No Man’s Sky and Tearaway Unfolded, as well as other titles like Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End.

Here’s the full list of E3 2015 press conferences:

Sunday, June 14

Monday, June 15

  • Microsoft – 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET
  • EA – 1pm PT/4pm ET (expected to last 1 hour)
  • Ubisoft – 3pm PT/6pm ET
  • Sony – 6pm PT/9pm ET

Tuesday, June 16

  • Nintendo Digital Event – 9am PT/12pm ET
  • Square Enix – 10am PT/1pm ET
  • PC-Focused Event – 5pm PT/8pm ET

When we learn more about Sony’s streaming plans, we’ll let you know.

Do you think we’ll hear about The Last Guardian this year? How many new game announcements do you expect?

[Source: GameSpot]