Doom Gameplay Teaser Confirms Full Reveal at E3 2015

May 18, 2015 Written by Jason Dunning

Giving us a taste of what to expect at their E3 2015 press conference, Bethesda unleashed a short 11-second gameplay teaser trailer for Doom, which is coming to PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

As the trailer confirms, Doom’s worldwide gameplay reveal is happening at Bethesda’s E3 2015 press conference on Sunday, June 14 at 7pm PT/10pm ET.

Here’s the full list of E3 2015 press conferences:

Sunday, June 14

Monday, June 15

  • Microsoft – 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET
  • EA – 1pm PT/4pm ET (expected to last 1 hour)
  • Ubisoft – 3pm PT/6pm ET
  • Sony – 6pm PT/9pm ET

Tuesday, June 16

  • Nintendo Digital Event – 9am PT/12pm ET
  • Square Enix – 10am PT/1pm ET
  • PC-Focused Event – 5pm PT/8pm ET

Are you excited to see Doom in less than a month?

[Source: Bethesda (YouTube)]