Battlefield 4 Spring Update Launches Tomorrow, Following Multiplayer Downtime

May 25, 2015 Written by Jason Dunning

battlefield4springupdate

Detailed earlier in the month by DICE, the Spring update for Battlefield 4 is launching tomorrow on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, and PC.

Including five new weapons, a full weapons balance pass, further netcode improvements, and the return of the Gun Master party mode, tomorrow’s Battlefield 4 update will be released following some multiplayer downtime, which lasts for one hour and takes place at a different time on each platform:

  • PS4 – 4am to 5am PT/7am to 8am ET
  • PS3 – 5am to 6am PT/8am to 9am ET
  • PC – 1am to 2am PT/4am to 5am ET
  • Xbox One – 2am to 3am PT/5am to 6am ET
  • Xbox 360 – 3am to 4am PT/6am to 7am ET

DICE teased that “there is of course a lot more that you will have the chance to read about once we publish the patch notes,” which will be available after the update goes live.

Will you be playing Battlefield 4 tomorrow?

[Source: Battlelog]