Sony Promises “New Game Reveals,” Worthwhile Show for Western Audiences During TGS 2015 Press Conference

September 14, 2015 Written by Jason Dunning

playstationheaderpsnps4ps3psvita

While it was pretty much a given that Sony’s Tokyo Game Show 2015 press conference tomorrow was going to feature new game reveals and interesting announcements, PlayStation Europe officially confirmed it.

After saying on Twitter that there will be “new game reveals,” SCEE Blog Manager Fred Dutton talked about how the 90-minute show beginning at 12am PT/3am ET/8am BST will be worth watching for those outside of Japan:

While we’ll stress that the briefing is primarily aimed at a Japanese audience and not everything featured is guaranteed to make it to European shores, there will be enough on show to make it worth being a little late for work/school.

The stream will be translated in English and we’ll have a post up prior to the press conference where you can watch the whole thing.

You can read Heath’s TGS predictions below, and feel free to let us know your TGS predictions in the comments.

[Source: PlayStation Europe (Blog, Twitter)]