Watch Media Molecule’s Dreams Livestream Right Here

October 2, 2015 Written by Jason Dunning

Announced at E3 2015, Dreams, “a brand-new adventure from Media Molecule, coming exclusively to PS4,” wasn’t expected to be seen again until Paris Games Week at the end of this month.

That all changed earlier this week when Media Molecule said, “Join us on Twitch this Friday at 3.30pm GMT [8:30am PT/11:30am ET] for our 1st weekly #DreamsPS4 live stream! Can’t wait to show you more!”

We don’t know what the developer is planning on showing today, but whatever it is, you can watch it live above.

If you miss the livestream, or want to watch it again, Media Molecule promised to upload it on YouTube afterwards.

[Source: Media Molecule (Twitter 1, 2)]