Here’s Where to Watch the PlayStation Paris Games Week Press Conference, New Game Announcements Teased

October 22, 2015 Written by Jason Dunning

playstationparisgamesweekpressconference

On Tuesday, October 27 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT (Update: Sony now says it’s at 10am PT/1pm ET), Sony will be holding their inaugural Paris Games Week PlayStation Press Conference, where they’ll be “announcing new games and offering some exciting updates on previously announced titles.”

Taking place at the La Grande Arche de la Défense, you’ll be able to watch the press conference through PlayStation’s Twitch channel and PlayStation’s YouTube Channel. It will be translated live into French, German, Spanish, Italian, and Japanese.

PlayStation Europe Blog Manager added that the Paris Games Week press conference is aimed at the European audience, so not everything may apply to North America:

Please note, much like E3 is targeted to the US audience and Tokyo Game Show is targeted at Japan, Paris Games Week is primarily aimed at European gamers — keep that in mind as you watch. Not everything mentioned or shown in the presentation will necessarily apply to gamers in the United States.

Following the show, Sony will release more details on all of the announcements, including behind the scenes videos.

If you’re attending Paris Games Week, the PlayStation Booth will feature Call of Duty: Black Ops 3, Ratchet & Clank, Star Wars Battlefront, and more.

[Source: PS Blog (1), (2)]