PlayStation Experience 2015 Will Be Livestreamed All Weekend, Expect New Game Announcements & More

December 2, 2015Written by Jason Dunning

PlayStation Experience 2015 kicks off this Saturday, December 5, with a special keynote presentation from Sony at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT, and you’ll be able to watch it live on Twitch, YouTube, and PlayStation.com.

During the keynote, you can expect “new announcements from the world of PlayStation,” which will include new game announcements and updates on games we already know about.

Afterwards, the PlayStation LiveCast will be livestreamed on Saturday and Sunday, offering up game demos, interviews, developer panels, and more for those who won’t be attending the event.

If you are attending PSX, Sony says:

Of course, there’s just no replacement for hanging out with us and thousands of PlayStation fans in person — tickets are still available and we’d love to meet you. You can play more than 100 games on the show floor, rub elbows with some of the industry’s brightest developers, and experience PlayStation VR for yourself.

We’ll have all the news and announcements from PlayStation Experience 2015, so stay tuned for a very busy weekend.

What do you think Sony will announce at their keynote on Saturday?

[Source: PS Blog (1), (2)]