Insomniac Games Teases Next Game With Trailer, Asks “What’s Next?”

January 26, 2016 Written by Jason Dunning

On YouTube today, Insomniac Games released a new trailer, titled “What’s Next?,” giving us a look at what appears to be an underwater city.

In the description, Insomniac says, “Dive deeper on January 28, 2016 @ 8:30 am CT,” which equates to 9:30am ET/6:30am PT.

Considering Insomniac’s recent history with Sunset Overdrive on Xbox One, Edge of Nowhere on Oculus Rift, and PC and mobile games, this new title could be coming to any platform.

If Insomniac ends up revealing a PlayStation game, we’ll let you know.

In the meantime, don’t forget that Ratchet & Clank for PlayStation 4 is releasing on April 12 in North America and April 20 in Europe.

What do you think Insomniac is teasing?