Street Fighter V Servers Offline Today for Three Hours of Scheduled Maintenance

February 22, 2016 Written by Jason Dunning

streetfightervlaurascreenshotoctober83

At 1pm PT/4pm ET, Capcom will be taking the Street Fighter V servers down for scheduled maintenance. If all goes according to plan, they say everything will be back online by 4pm PT/7pm ET.

In a separate tweet, the SFV Server account said, “We are reviewing all your concerns & working to address them on a priority level.” This includes all “positive & negative feedback,” which fans have been compiling and sending to them.

In the latest status update for Street Fighter V, Capcom confirmed that “matchmaking for Ranked and Casual is stable and is working as intended for most users.”

[Source: SFV Server (Twitter 1, 2)]