The Division Servers Offline Tonight for Two Hours Due to Maintenance

March 9, 2016 Written by Jason Dunning

The Division 02

At 10pm PT on March 9/1am ET on March 10, Ubisoft will be taking The Division’s servers offline for maintenance, with the downtime expected to last for two hours.

 “The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 10 at 07:00 AM CET, 01:00 AM EST, 10:00 PM PST,” they said. “Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours. Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.”

Answering some questions about The Division issues that have popped up, Ubisoft said they’re looking into the issue of missing Agent Origins gear codes, as well as problems when activating an agent. They added, “You can create up to 4 players within The Division.”

Additionally, Ubisoft deployed a potential fix for the Rewards Claim Vendor issue preventing people from redeeming their pre-order or Season Pass content.

If you’re seeing DELTA, MIKE, or SIERRA connection error codes in The Division, follow the links to see solutions for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

[Source: The Division (Twitter 1, 2, 3), Ubisoft Forums]