GameStop Offering Free DOOM Closed Beta Codes Starting April 1

March 10, 2016 Written by Zarmena Khan

doomps4screenshotoctober141

If you don’t have a DOOM beta code and would like to participate in the upcoming test, then head over to GameStop as the retailer will have a limited amount of them on offer for free to customers and its associates. 

Starting April 1, at 6pm EST, the codes will be given away on a first-come, first-serve basis without the need for a purchase or pre-order. 

DOOM closed beta runs from March 31 at 7pm PT/10pm ET until April 3 at 8:59pm PT/11:59pm ET on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. For further details on the test, click here.