The Division Servers Offline for Three Hours Today, March 29, Due to Maintenance

March 29, 2016Written by Jason Dunning

The Division 06

Sticking to their early Tuesday morning schedule, Ubisoft will be taking The Division servers offline today, March 29, from 12am PT/3am ET/9am CEST until 3am PT/6am ET/12pm CEST.

Here’s what Ubisoft said:

The servers will shut down for a scheduled weekly maintenance on Tuesday, March 29 at 09:00 AM CEST, 03:00 AM EDT, 12:00 PM PDT.

Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours. Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

As for the infinite loading screen in The Division, Ubisoft said, “We are currently investigating this issue. Thank you.”

A recent exploit was also discovered to help you get credits and loot fast. For this one, you have to pick the Madison Field Hospital Mission on Hard; make your way to the boss; run past or kill the enemies; kill Hutch; go towards the door and kill his clone; collect phoenix credits, loot, and die; then repeat as desired:

The first content update for The Division arrives in April and includes loot trading and the first incursion.

[Source: Ubisoft, The Division, GameSpot]

More The Division Reading: