New Battlefield Teaser Footage Revealed Ahead of Tomorrow’s Announcement

May 5, 2016 Written by Jason Dunning

The new Battlefield is being revealed tomorrow, May 6, at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm BST, but ahead of that, EA and DICE have posted the Battlefield World Premiere Teaser video, which offers a few seconds of game engine footage.

As the fineprint at the end of the teaser says, “Frostbite game engine footage. Not actual gameplay.” It then adds, “No vehicle, gear or weapon manufacturer is affiliated with or has sponsored or endorsed this game.”

The new Battlefield will release later this year.

Stay tuned for all the new Battlefield news tomorrow.

Did you notice anything in the teaser? Have you downloaded this week’s free Battlefield 4 and Battlefield Hardline DLC yet?

[Source: Battlefield]