The Division Servers Offline for Maintenance Today, May 12

May 12, 2016 Written by Jason Dunning

The Division servers will be offline for three hours of maintenance beginning today, May 12, at 12am PT/3am ET/9am CEST, Ubisoft announced.

Unlike previous maintenances where minor changes were implemented, “there will be no game changes during this maintenance.”

In other The Division news, the latest Operation ISAC mission is live, sending you after the Last Man’s Battalion in order to earn some Phoenix Credits:

The Last Man’s Battalion (LMB) poses as a huge threat in this week’s episode as they have acquired a XD47, a powerful super computer that could locate Simon and ISAC. Thwart the LMB from using the XD47 and complete the weekly in-game assignment to score rewards.

Transmission 05 Weekly Assignments:

  • Kill 50 Last Man Battalion in the Dark Zone [ISAC.exe]
  • Collect 30 Weapon Parts
  • Kill 40 NPCs with skills
  • Complete 10 Main Missions on Hard difficulty

The Division will be getting update 1.2 later this month, which includes loot system improvements, a new Incursion, and more. A current guess places the release of 1.2 between May 23 and 26, but nothing’s confirmed yet.

[Source: Ubisoft Forums, Reddit]