Sony’s E3 2016 Press Conference Takes Place on Monday, June 13

May 17, 2016 Written by Jason Dunning

sonye32016pressconference

Sony Interactive Entertainment has announced the date and time of their E3 2016 press conference and, as expected, it takes place on Monday, June 13, at 6pm PT/9pm ET/2am BST in the Shrine Auditorium.

The invite didn’t reveal any livestreaming details or tease any announcements, so stay tuned for more details about the press conference as they arrive in the coming weeks.

With Sony’s date and time now confirmed, here’s a list of the all the press conferences and big events scheduled for E3 2016:

June 12 (Sunday)

June 13 (Monday)

  • 9:30am PT/12:30 pm PT – Microsoft
  • 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET – PC Gaming Show
  • 1pm PT/4pm ET – Ubisoft
  • 6pm PT/9pm ET – Sony

June 14 (Tuesday)

  • 9am PT/12pm ET – Nintendo Treehouse

What do you expect from Sony at E3? Release dates for PlayStation VR, The Last Guardian, and Horizon Zero Dawn? Details on the PS4.5? New Vita games?

[Source: Geoff Keighley (Twitter), IGN (Twitter), VG247]