The Division Servers Offline for Maintenance Today, May 19

May 19, 2016 Written by Jason Dunning

Just like last time, The Division server maintenance this week won’t make any changes to the base game. As usual, expect the maintenance to begin at 12am PT/3am ET/9am CEST and last for three hours today, May 19.

The latest Operation ISAC mission is live, with Simon turning to the black market for equipment. Here’s the assignments you’ll have to complete to earn the Phoenix Credits:

  • Kill 50 Rikers in the Dark Zone
  • Collect 30 Fabric [ISAC.exe]
  • Kill 10 Named NPCs
  • Complete 10 Main Missions on Hard difficulty

As a reminder, The Division update 1.2 arrives on May 24 and includes the Clear Sky Incursion, a new high-level Dark Zone bracket, four more gear sets, an increase to the amount of high-end loot drops, and more.

[Source: Ubisoft]