The Division Servers Offline Today, May 26, to Fix Missing Daily Missions

May 26, 2016 Written by Jason Dunning

thedivisionscreenshot555x3283

Only a two-hour weekly maintenance this time around, The Division servers will be offline beginning today, May 26, at 2am PT/5am ET/11am CEST.

As Ubisoft points out, this maintenance will be used to fix an issue preventing Daily Missions from appearing:

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, May 26th at 11:00 AM CEST / 05:00 AM EDT / 02:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

Here is the list of changes to be implemented during the maintenance of May 26:

  • Fixed an issue preventing Daily Missions from appearing in the game

Meanwhile, the latest Operation ISAC mission went live yesterday and you can learn more about it over here.

If you haven’t played The Division in a couple of days, Update 1.2 is waiting for you to download. Weighing in at around 6GB on PlayStation 4, this update includes a new Incursion, loot revamp, and much more, but it isn’t without issues.

What do you think of the new update?

[Source: Ubisoft Forums (1), (2)]