Watch Dogs 2 World Premiere Happening on Wednesday, June 8

June 6, 2016 Written by Jason Dunning

Ahead of its appearance at E3 2016, Watch Dogs 2 will be debuted on Wednesday, June 8 at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CEST, Ubisoft announced today.

So far, all there is to go on is the above teaser trailer, which features a character tapping on a smartphone to change the video’s background.

Watch Dogs 2 is currently set for release before March 31, 2017 and will be shown off during Ubisoft’s E3 2016 press conference next Monday, alongside other titles like Ghost Recon Wildlands and For Honor.

What do you hope to see from Watch Dogs 2?

[Source: Ubisoft]