PSLS  •  E3  •  News  •  Industry Events  •  News

EA E3 2016 Press Conference Livestream Watch for the Shootbang, Stay for the Sports

June 12, 2016 Written by Alex Co

In just a few short minutes , Electronic Arts’ EA Play E3 2016 press conference will commence, where we’ll not only get to see gameplay reveals from big games like Battlefield 1, Titanfall 2, and lots more. Check out the EA E3 2016 press conference livestream above (starts 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET)

And yeah, a lot of stuff have already leaked, but we’re still hopeful for a surprise or two from EA.

Of course, it won’t be an E3 press conference without reveals, right? We’re expecting some sort of gameplay look at BioWare’s upcoming powerhouse RPG, Mass Effect: Andromeda. Maybe a look at Visceral’s upcoming Star Wars game if we’re lucky, and of course, the sports games! You can’t have an EA press conference without a portion of it being reserved just for sports games.

Oh, and you can call your mom or dad when it’s time for the mobile games bit as well.

Enough yammering from me. What are you hoping to see revealed during EA’s E3 2016 press conference? Share your predictions and reactions in the comments below.

Make sure to bookmark and refresh PlayStation LifeStyle’s homepage as we’ll be posting news, and will be at the show floor to cover the latest games.

Next press conference is Bethesda’s, which starts at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET) Check here for when it’s happening in your timezone.