First LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens DLC Now Available With Character Packs

July 26, 2016Written by Keri Honea

Warner Bros. and TT Games have released the first batch of LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens DLC, which is also part of the Season Pass still up for purchase. Two new DLC packs are available to download, The Prequel Trilogy Character Pack and The Freemaker Adventures Character Pack.

As it sounds, the Prequel Trilogy Pack includes select characters from the first three Star Wars films—The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, and Revenge of the Sith—including the following characters and vehicles:

  • Anakin Skywalker (damaged)
  • Captain Panaka
  • Darth Maul
  • Jango Fett
  • Jar Jar Binks
  • Padmé Naberrie
  • Watto
  • Zam Wesell
  • Naboo Starfighter (full-size)
  • Naboo Starfighter (microfighter)

The Freemaker Adventures Pack implements characters from the LEGO animated series, including the following:

  • Baash (Iktotchi)
  • Graballa the Hutt
  • Kordi Freemaker
  • Naare
  • Raam (Iktotchi)
  • Roger (Battle Droid)
  • Rowan Freemaker
  • Zander Freemaker
  • Star Scavenger (full-size)
  • Star Scavenger (microfighter)

These packs are not the only DLC packs that will be part of the Season Pass. Three new Level Packs are on the way along with two more Character Packs. Season Pass holders also have exclusive access to The Jedi Character Pack. The Season Pass is $9.99, but each DLC Pack can be purchased individually for $2.99 apiece.