Uncharted 4 Multiplayer DLC Includes Popular Uncharted 2 Map

September 14, 2016 Written by Keri Honea

Uncharted 4 Multiplayer DLC

Naughty Dog previously announced the Bounty Hunters DLC for Uncharted 4, and we still don’t know when it will release. As an additional tease, Naughty Dog will live stream this unreleased Uncharted 4 multiplayer DLC on their Twitch channel to highlight its new features. From their live stream announcement, they also teased a bit about these new features, which includes a popular multiplayer map from Uncharted 2.

Join us on Wednesday, September 21 as we reveal our next DLC update to Uncharted 4 Multiplayer. Starting at 10:30am PDT/1:30pm EDT/7:30pm CEST, we’ll be showcasing all of the new content launching with Uncharted 4 Multiplayer: Bounty Hunters DLC, including the debut of an all-new mode, the return of a fan-favorite map from Uncharted 2, a first look at our Cinema Replay tools, and more.

During their live stream on September 21, 2016, the developer will also answer questions in the Twitch chat regarding the Bounty Hunters DLC.

The New Devon map for Uncharted 4 multiplayer released earlier this month as part of the 1.12 update to Uncharted 4. This map was free for all players.