Here’s the Full Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Beta Schedule for PS4 & Xbox One

September 23, 2016 Written by Jason Dunning

call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-beta-schedule

Only available on PlayStation 4, the first Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare beta weekend opens on October 14 at 10am PT/1pm ET, Activision announced today. The second multiplayer beta weekend, available to both PS4 and Xbox One players, will then open on October 21 at 10am PT/1pm ET. Here’s the full schedule:

Weekend 1 (PS4)

  • Starts – Friday, October 14 at 10am PT/5pm GMT
  • Ends – Monday, October 17 at 10am PT/5pm GMT

Weekend 2 (PS4 & Xbox One)

  • Starts – Friday, October 21 at 10am PT/5pm GMT
  • Ends – Monday, October 24 at 10am PT/5pm GMT

The beta won’t be available on PC.

You can gain access to the Infinite Warfare multiplayer beta by pre-ordering any version of the game. By pre-ordering one of the Infinite Warfare special editions on PS4, you’ll also receive 30 days early access to the Modern Warfare Remastered campaign.

According to Infinity Ward, there won’t be a multiplayer beta for Modern Warfare Remastered.

More details on the beta, including the content, will be announced in the coming weeks. For now, you can check out the beta FAQ for answers to some of your questions.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare releases on November 4 for PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

Will you be participating in the beta?

[Source: Call of Duty, Infinity Ward]