Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered Update 1.07 Adds The Winter Crash Playlist

December 20, 2016 Written by Jason Dunning

modern-warfare-remastered-winter-crash

With the launch of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered update 1.07 today on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, the Winter Crash 24/7 playlist is now live. The playlist will be available until Tuesday, January 3 at 10am PT/1pm ET.

The update itself is only 95MB, so there shouldn’t be too many other changes, but the PS4’s Update History does say there were some bug fixes included in the patch. Activision’s Support website has yet to update to say what changed today.

If you want Double XP in Modern Warfare Remastered over the Christmas weekend, Raven Software’s Amos Hodge says you should retweet this tweet.

Looking at Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare, the Genesis Holiday 24/7 playlist is now live on PS4 and Xbox One. The Tactical Team Deathmatch playlist is also live right now, and it will last through the holidays.

Additionally, by logging in to Infinite Warfare each day between December 21 and January 1 (new day starts at 9am PT/12pm ET), you’ll receive “unique in-game rewards.”

[Source: Reddit, Charlie Intel (1), (2), (3), Call of Duty, Infinity Ward (1), (2), Amos Hodge]