Steep Maintenance Scheduled for Tomorrow

January 3, 2017 Written by Michael Briers

steep-screenshot2

Ubisoft has confirmed plans to take Steep‘s servers offline tomorrow, January 4, for a three-hour period of scheduled maintenance.

The maintenance will span all platforms — namely PS4, Xbox One and PC — and is expected to begin at 9:00am CET. That translates as 3:00am EST/12:00am PST, with the official word from Ubisoft’s blog revealing that, “as a result the online features will be unavailable for the duration of the maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience and understanding.”

No further information was given at the time of writing, but we’ll keep you informed should there be any changes to Ubisoft’s maintenance schedule.

[Source: Ubisoft]