PSLS  •  Deals  •  News  •  PS4 News, Trophies, Reviews, and More

Hitman Wins Week 2 of the PlayStation Store Vote, Is 50% off This Weekend

March 10, 2017 Written by Jason Dunning

hitman-screenshot2

Hitman: The Complete First Season for PlayStation 4 has come out on top in the second week of the North American PlayStation Store’s Vote for Your Favorite event, defeating Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2. As a result, The Complete First Season (as well as the individual Hitman episodes) are now 50% off until Monday, March 13 at 8am PT/11am ET.

Here’s a look at the discounted Hitman prices through the PlayStation Store this weekend (all prices in USD):

  • Hitman: The Complete First Season – $29.99
  • Hitman Intro Pack – $7.49
  • Hitman Episode 2: Sapienza – $4.99
  • Hitman Episode 3: Marrakesh – $4.99
  • Hitman Episode 4: Bangkok – $4.99
  • Hitman Episode 5: Colorado – $4.99
  • Hitman Episode 6: Hokkaido – $4.99
  • Hitman Bonus Episode – $4.99

Another game with a special 50% off discount beginning today is Steep. If you want to try Steep before buying it, a free weekend starts today at 10am PT/1pm ET.

Voting for Week 3 of the Vote for Your Favorite will begin on Monday, March 13.

You can see the rest of this week’s PlayStation Store sales in North America over here.