Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass DLC Access Times Announced, Gameplay Video Released

March 13, 2017 Written by Martin Patiño

Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass 05 555x328

The first major DLC for Battlefield 1, They Shall Not Pass, is finally going live for Premium Pass owners tomorrow and DICE has announced exactly what time the patch, which will include the DLC, will go live.

While the patch and the changes that are coming along with it will be available for everyone, access to the They Shall Not Pass DLC will be limited to Premium Pass owners for two weeks.

The patch will go live after a two-hour downtime which will begin at 5 am PST/8 am EST for PlayStation 4 users. This means the patch will be available for download at around 7 am PST/ 10am EST.

YouTuber Westie also published a new gameplay video that shows off Verdun Heights, the fourth and final map of the DLC. The 11-minute video shows off quite a bit of content.

The Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass DLC will be available tomorrow for Premium Pass owners and will be accessible by everyone else on March 28. Check out our preview of the DLC here.

[Source: Battlefield Forums via VG247, YouTube]