Atlus Announces Spring 2017 LiveStream, Will Feature Upcoming Titles

March 21, 2017 Written by Martin Patiño

atlus-spring2017-livestream-01

Atlus has announced that it will host a live stream on March 26, 2017, wherein the company plans to showcase its upcoming line-up of games for 2017, including the recently announced Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology.

The “Atlus New Announcement SP2017 <Spring>” live stream, which can be viewed either on Niconico or Fresh, will begin at 7:00 PM JST or 6:00 AM EDT (3:00 AM PDT) and will feature the trailer as well as more information on Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology.

New information on the company’s upcoming games for 2017 will also be shown off during the live stream. No information on which specific titles will be featured during the live stream have been released though.

The live stream will be hosted by Chiaki Matsuzawa and feature a line-up of guests including voice actors Katsuyuki Konishi, Megumi Han, Tomomi Isomura, Yoshihisa Kawahara, Ayumu Murase, and Tomokazu Sugita, as well as freelance writer Mafia Kajita and composer Yoko Shimomura.

[Source: Atlus Japan (Twitter) via Gematsu]