Injustice 2 Achievement List Leaks an Unannounced Fighter

April 25, 2017 Written by Jason Dunning

injustice-2-harley

True Achievements has posted the full Achievement list for Injustice 2, revealing that the Joker is the final character on the roster.

These are the two Trophies/Achievements that mention the Joker:

  • I Love You, I Hate You – Harley must defeat Joker with the final hit coming from Go Night Night
  • Why Aren’t You Laughing? – Joker must defeat Batman with the final hit coming from Not So Funny Is It?

There’s 62 Trophies/Achievements in Injustice 2, and they ask you to do things like win 50 player matches, play 200 online matches, duck 10 times in a row during a match, knock an opponent into an Arena Transition 25 times, complete 100% of Story mode, complete Story mode after doing all alternate paths, complete 100 Portal events, open 100 Mother Boxes, perform every Supermove, join a Guild, win a match as Deadshot without missing a shot (minimum 10 shots), reach max level with all characters, and defeat specific enemies in specific ways with specific characters.

There’s still 10 unlisted characters on the Injustice 2 website, but they’re likely Darkseid (pre-order bonus character) and the nine DLC characters and won’t be included with the base game.

Two Injustice 2 livestreams are planned for this week. The first takes place on Thursday at 4pm PT/7pm ET and will reveal new modes. The second takes place on Friday at 10am PT/1pm ET and will reveal new characters. Expect the Joker to be one of those characters.

Injustice 2 releases on May 16 in North America and May 19 in Europe for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

[Source: True Achievements, Xbox AchievementsInjustice (1), (2) via NeoGAF]