The PlayStation E3 2017 Press Conference Is Happening on Monday, June 12

May 3, 2017Written by Jason Dunning

playstation-e3-2017-press-conference

The PlayStation E3 2017 press conference will take place at 6pm PT/9pm ET on Monday, June 12 in the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles, the media invite has revealed. This is the same day, time, and place as their press conference last year.

Sony will likely reveal their livestreaming plans in the coming weeks.

Here’s when to expect the press conferences during E3 2017:

Saturday, June 10

  • EA – 12pm PT/3pm ET

Sunday, June 11

  • Microsoft – 2pm PT/5pm ET
  • Bethesda – 7pm PT/10pm ET

Monday, June 12

  • PlayStation – 6pm PT/9pm ET

Ubisoft hasn’t announced when their press conference is happening yet, and Nintendo has announced that they won’t be hosting a press conference this year.

What are you hoping to see from Sony at E3 2017?

[Source: Geoff Keighley, GameSpot, Polygon]