PSLS  •  News

Starbreeze to Hold Press Conference Livestream on May 10

May 5, 2017 Written by Martin Patiño

starstream-by-starbreeze-studios-01

Starbreeze Studios, the developer of Overkill’s The Walking Dead and PAYDAY 2, among others, has announced that it will hold an livestreamed press conference on May 10 called Starstream.

The press conference will feature several events including first looks and previews, in-depth interviews, and more, covering several of the studio’s titles and projects including the aforementioned Overkill’s The Walking Dead and PAYDAY 2, among others.

Here’s the full list of segments, topics, and titles the press conference will cover:

  • OVERKILL’s The Walking Dead
  • Psychonauts 2
  • System Shock 3
  • Exclusive PAYDAY 2 announcement
  • “A Veterans of the Industry” panel featuring Warren Spector, Tim Shafer and Bo Andersson.
  • RAID: World War II
  • Deliver Us The Moon
  • Trailers and unveils
  • Community interaction and giveaways and more

As previously mentioned, the Starstream by Starbreeze press conference will be held on May 10 at https://www.twitch.tv/starbreeze and will begin at 9am PST /12pm EST/ 6pm CEST.

[Source: Starbreeze Studios via NeoGAF]